12M Origins

12 Monkeys Origins consists of 8 flavours designed for the everyday vaper. This line is catered towards new vapers as well as existing enthusiasts. Delicate (simple and clean) flavours that are smooth and accurate to their profiles. With 12 Monkeys: Origins, all flavours feature just a touch of sweetness and a 65/35 VG/PG ratio. The result is a ...

12 Monkeys Origins consists of 8 flavours designed for the everyday vaper. This line is catered towards new vapers as well as existing enthusiasts. Delicate (simple and clean) flavours that are smooth and accurate to their profiles. With 12 Monkeys: Origins, all flavours feature just a touch of sweetness and a 65/35 VG/PG ratio. The result is a great tasting product with improved coil life and longevity. Best of all, they can be used with any tank or device and come at an affordable price!

Whether for new vapers or experienced connoisseurs, 12 Monkeys Origins will be sure to satisfy all taste buds!

More

12M Origins There are 8 products.

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Shoku - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Raspberry / Strawberry / Passion Fruit​Inspired by the Swahili word for passion “Shauku”, Tribe12M has created this melodic blend for the berry lovers! Primary notes of raspberry and strawberry, finished off with a juicy kiss of passion fruit.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Puris - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Peach / Citrus​From the Amazonas region of Brazil, south of the Rio, these new world monkeys bring in the freshness! Featuring a delightful aromatic blend of succulent, ripe peaches, followed by a refreshing citrus punch, Puris is a revitalizing vape that is great for any time of day.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Gattago - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – White Grape Gattago is a tribute to two of our popular grape flavours; Galago and Matata! Featuring main notes of delicious white grapes, this unique and masterfully blended take on the traditional grape flavor is definitely one of Tribe12M’s new favorites!

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Saimiri - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Strawberry, coconut A special treasure from deep within the Tribe12M jungles.Succulent, ripe strawberries gently dipped in a light coconut cream.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml) Out of Stock

    Patas Pipe - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Chocolate, tobacco, vanilla Not just the ordinary pipe, Pata's packing something special! Full bodied tobacco, topped with a small scoop of creamy vanilla and sprinkled with rich chocolate.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Papio - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Pineapple Heyo, it’s Papio! A juicy and vibrant pineapple for your all day vaping pleasure! Experience the bright and balanced notes that will keep you thinking of the sunny shores all day long.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Lemur - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Lime, Lemon The Lemurs have just the right fix for those hot days in the jungle.  Tangy lime and lemon intermingle in wonderful synergy! Smooth citrus notes on the inhale and a light, gently cooled exhale.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Galago - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Grape, Lychee When the tribe needs a pick me up, they always give Galago a go! Vivid grape highlights infused with spirited lychee to awaken those taste buds.

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

12M Origins

12 Monkeys Origins se compose de 8 saveurs conçues pour le vaper de tous les jours. Cette ligne est approvisionnée vers de nouveaux vapers aussi bien que des enthousiastes existants. Saveurs délicates et simples qui sont lisses et précises à leurs profils. Avec 12 Monkeys: Origins, toutes les saveurs se caractérisent par une touche de douceur e...

12 Monkeys Origins se compose de 8 saveurs conçues pour le vaper de tous les jours. Cette ligne est approvisionnée vers de nouveaux vapers aussi bien que des enthousiastes existants. Saveurs délicates et simples qui sont lisses et précises à leurs profils. Avec 12 Monkeys: Origins, toutes les saveurs se caractérisent par une touche de douceur et un rapport VG / PG 65/35. Le résultat est un produit au goût délicieux avec une durée de vie et une longévité améliorées. Le meilleur de tous, ils peuvent être utilisés avec n'importe quel réservoir ou appareil et viennent à un prix abordable!

Que ce soit pour les nouveaux vapoteurs ou les connaisseurs expérimentés, 12 Monkeys Origins sauront satisfaire tous les papilles!

Détails

12M Origins Il y a 8 produits.

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Shoku - 12 Monkeys Origins Profil - Framboise / Fraise / Fruit de la PassionInspiré du mot swahili «passion» «Shauku», Tribe12M a créé ce mélange mélodique pour les amateurs de baies! Notes primaires de framboise et de fraise, terminées par un baiser juteux de fruit de la passion.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Puris - 12 Monkeys Origins Profil - Pêche / AgrumesDe la région amazonienne du Brésil au sud du Rio, ces nouveaux singes du monde apportent de la fraîcheur! Avec un délicieux mélange aromatique de succulentes pêches mûres, suivie d'un punch rafraîchissant aux agrumes, Puris est une vape revitalisante qui convient à tout moment de la journée.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Gattago - 12 Monkeys Origins Profil - raisin blancGattago est un hommage à deux de nos saveurs de raisins populaires; Galago et Matata! Mettant en vedette des notes de délicieux raisins blancs, ce mélange unique et magistral de la saveur traditionnelle du raisin est certainement l’un des nouveaux favoris de Tribe12M!

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml) Out of Stock

    Saimiri - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Fraise, noix de coco Un trésor spécial des ungles de la tribu 12M. Des fraises mûres et juteuses délicatement trempées dans une légère crème de noix de coco.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml) Out of Stock

    Patas Pipe - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Chocolat, tabac, vanille Pas seulement le tuyau ordinaire, Pata a quelque chose de spécial! Le tabac corsé, surmonté d'une petite boule de vanille crémeuse et saupoudré de chocolat riche.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Papio - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Ananas Heyo, c'est Papio! Un ananas juteux et vibrant pour votre plaisir de vaping toute la journée! Découvrez les notes lumineuses et équilibrées qui vous permettent de penser aux rives ensoleillées toute la journée.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Lemur - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Citron vert, citron Les Lemurs ont juste la bonne solution pour ces journées chaudes dans la jungle. Le citron vert et le citron s'entremêlent dans une merveilleuse synergie! Des notes d'agrumes douces sur l'inhalation et une légère exhalaison légèrement fraîche.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Galago - 12 Monkeys Origins Profile – Raisin, litchi Quand la tribu a besoin d'un coup de main, ils donnent toujours un coup à Galago! Des accents vibrants de raisin infusés de litchi fougueux pour réveiller ces papilles gustatives.

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.