Twelve Monkeys

Twelve Monkeys premium liquid is made in Canada. It's full and rich flavor is obtained by using only high quality flavourings and the best base ingredients.

All liquids are high in VG, with a minimum of 70%. Each liquid has it's custom VG/PG ratio tailored to taste.

Pre-steeped for 2 weeks prior to botteling for a consistent flavour that tastes...

Twelve Monkeys premium liquid is made in Canada. It's full and rich flavor is obtained by using only high quality flavourings and the best base ingredients.

All liquids are high in VG, with a minimum of 70%. Each liquid has it's custom VG/PG ratio tailored to taste.

Pre-steeped for 2 weeks prior to botteling for a consistent flavour that tastes great in tanks as well as in rebruildables.

More

Twelve Monkeys There are 24 products.

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 items
  • Sabae Iced - 12 Monkeys Rainbow Sorbet (Raspberry, Lime, Pineapple) / CoolingThe tribe of Sabaeus monkeys from the coastal regions introduce their secret recipe for staying cool. A complex and vibrant sorbet with zingy notes of raspberry, lime and a hint of pineapple!*This flavour will be available for a limited time only!*

  • Nikko Iced - 12 Monkeys Watermelon Lemonade / Cooling​The snow monkeys in the mountains of Nikko have brewed up their favorite blend of watermelon and lemonade with crushed ice! Experience this light and revitalizing vape while relaxing in the hot springs!*This flavour will be available for a limited time only!*

  • Matata Iced - 12 Monkeys Grape / Apple / Cooling​It gets hot in the jungle and Matata has a wise monkey secret to beat the heat! Kick back this summer with a refreshingly bold blend of ice cold grapes and slices of juicy apples!

  • Hakuna Iced - 12 Monkeys Apple / Cranberry / Cooling​Hakuna, one of Tribe12M’s favorite all-day vapes is back and better than ever on ice! Keep cool with sliced fuji and granny smith apples followed by a light, chilled cranberry exhale!Just in time for Summer!

  • Kanzi Iced - 12 Monkeys Watermelon / Strawberry / Cooling​Kanzi likes to hang out at the beach and knows how to keep cool! Experience our award-winning watermelon, strawberry and kiwi blend, now on ice. Just in time for Summer!

  • Matata (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Matata raised Kanzi and knows a thing or two about delicious fruity vapes. Big, bold grape on the inhale, followed by a smooth, ripe apple exhale. This bright and succulent blend will waken your taste buds all day, every day.

  • Macaraz (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys The macaques love their fruits, but also their pastries! MacaRaz unites these two with a delicious intricate confection of French macaron, nutty almonds and raspberry filling. Perfect for an exquisite treat on the go!

  • Bonogurt (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys South of the Congo River, the Bonobos have been carefully perfecting a delectable recipe that is sure to please yogurt lovers! A perfectly balanced, luscious melody of multiple berries rounded off with creamy and tart yogurt.

  • Kanzi (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys A Primate with a sweet tooth; Kanzi has a taste for only the best candy flavours. This fusion of strawberries, watermelon and a hint of kiwi is sure to please the most discerning candy connoisseur. Kanzi is a mouthwatering candy concoction that is sure to salivate any palate. Perfect accompaniment to Kanzi while winning a...

  • Mangabeys (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Tropika’s Caribbean cousin has arrived! Mangabeys will transport you to the sunny warm shores of the Caribbean islands. This bright and fresh blend of Pineapple, Guava and Mango is accented by a myriad of Caribbean fruits and is the perfect companion for a day basking in the tropical sun. Let Mangabeys’ Caribbean fruits...

  • O-RangZ (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Tired of foraging for food during the drowsy morning dew, Twelve Monkeys developed the perfect breakfast to ease the morning blues. A careful marriage of lemony fruits accented by wheaty cereal and finished with creamy milk. The perfect vape to start off your day AND vape all day. O-RangZ brings back memories of our most...

  • Tropika (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Inspired by their primal cousins to the south, Twelve Monkeys has crafted a balance of exotic tropical fruits combined to result in one of the most pleasing juice blends known to man. This pleasing, but not overpowering brewage of tropical fruits is the perfect complement for any daydreaming, beach vacationing. Sit back...

  • Congo Cream (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys This tantalizing recipe incorporates two distinctly different creamy vanillas to elevate the flavour of handpicked, fresh strawberries. Experience the taste of this sophisticated cream that has evolved to become a unique treasure.

  • Harambae (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys A TRIBUTE TO A SPECIAL TRIBE MEMBER​Harambae features a tangy citrus unison of grapefruit highlights fused with lemon, lime, blood orange and refreshing guava undertones. The zesty and sharp exhale of this citrus synergy will be the savior to your taste buds when everything else feels dull!

  • Hakuna (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Introducing Hakuna, a fine selection of juicy apples, handpicked straight from the sacred branches of the Tribe12M jungle. Fuji and Granny Smith apples work in perfect harmony to create this refreshingly balanced blend, with a light Cranberry finish. The brightness of the ripest apples will fill your senses, followed by a...

  • Harambae - 12 Monkeys A TRIBUTE TO A SPECIAL TRIBE MEMBER​Harambae features a tangy citrus unison of grapefruit highlights fused with lemon, lime, blood orange and refreshing guava undertones. The zesty and sharp exhale of this citrus synergy will be the savior to your taste buds when everything else feels dull!

  • Macaraz - 12 Monkeys The macaques love their fruits, but also their pastries! MacaRaz unites these two with a delicious intricate confection of French macaron, nutty almonds and raspberry filling. Perfect for an exquisite treat on the go!Best E-Liquid of 2016Suck My Mod

  • Matata - 12 Monkeys Matata raised Kanzi and knows a thing or two about delicious fruity vapes. Big, bold grape on the inhale, followed by a smooth, ripe apple exhale. This bright and succulent blend will waken your taste buds all day, every day.

  • Bonogurt - 12 Monkeys South of the Congo River, the Bonobos have been carefully perfecting a delectable recipe that is sure to please yogurt lovers! A perfectly balanced, luscious melody of multiple berries rounded off with creamy and tart yogurt.Best E-Liquid of 2016Suck My Mod

  • Kanzi - 12 Monkeys A Primate with a sweet tooth; Kanzi has a taste for only the best candy flavours. This fusion of strawberries, watermelon and a hint of kiwi is sure to please the most discerning candy connoisseur. Kanzi is a mouthwatering candy concoction that is sure to salivate any palate. Perfect accompaniment to Kanzi while winning a game of Pac-Man.

  • Mangabeys - 12 Monkeys Tropika’s Caribbean cousin has arrived! Mangabeys will transport you to the sunny warm shores of the Caribbean islands. This bright and fresh blend of Pineapple, Guava and Mango is accented by a myriad of Caribbean fruits and is the perfect companion for a day basking in the tropical sun. Let Mangabeys’ Caribbean fruits give you a...

  • O-RangZ - 12 Monkeys Tired of foraging for food during the drowsy morning dew, Twelve Monkeys developed the perfect breakfast to ease the morning blues. A careful marriage of lemony fruits accented by wheaty cereal and finished with creamy milk. The perfect vape to start off your day AND vape all day. O-RangZ brings back memories of our most beloved...

  • Tropika - 12 Monkeys Inspired by their primal cousins to the south, Twelve Monkeys has crafted a balance of exotic tropical fruits combined to result in one of the most pleasing juice blends known to man. This pleasing, but not overpowering brewage of tropical fruits is the perfect complement for any daydreaming, beach vacationing. Sit back and give your...

  • Congo Cream - 12 Monkeys This tantalizing recipe incorporates two distinctly different creamy vanillas to elevate the flavour of handpicked, fresh strawberries. Experience the taste of this sophisticated cream that has evolved to become a unique treasure. 

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 items

Twelve Monkeys

Twelve Monkeys premium e-liquides sont fabriqués au Canada avec des concentrés aromatiques et des bases de haute qualités. Toutes les saveurs sont riches en VG, avec un minimum de 70%. Chaque saveur a un rapport VG/PG différent adapté spécifiquement pour les composants d'arômes utilisés.

Les e-liquides sont pré-imprégnés pendant 2 semaines avant...

Twelve Monkeys premium e-liquides sont fabriqués au Canada avec des concentrés aromatiques et des bases de haute qualités. Toutes les saveurs sont riches en VG, avec un minimum de 70%. Chaque saveur a un rapport VG/PG différent adapté spécifiquement pour les composants d'arômes utilisés.

Les e-liquides sont pré-imprégnés pendant 2 semaines avant la mise en bouteille pour un produit consistent qui pourra être vapoté dans des clearomiseurs adaptés aussi que dans des recontructibles.

Détails

Twelve Monkeys Il y a 24 produits.

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 24.
    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml) Out of Stock

    Sabae Iced - 12 Monkeys Sorbet arc-en-ciel (framboise, citron vert, ananas)La tribu des singes Sabaeus des régions côtières présente sa recette secrète pour rester au frais. Un sorbet complexe et vibrant avec des notes zinguées de framboise, de citron vert et un soupçon d'ananas!

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml) Out of Stock

    Nikko Iced - 12 Monkeys Limonade de pastèque / RafraîchissementLes singes des neiges dans les montagnes de Nikko ont brassé leur mélange préféré de pastèque et de limonade avec de la glace pilée! Vivez cette vape légère et revitalisante tout en vous relaxant dans les sources chaudes!

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Matata Iced - 12 Monkeys Raisin / Pomme / RafraîchissementIl fait chaud dans la jungle et Matata a un secret de singe pour battre la chaleur! Détendez-vous cet été avec un mélange rafraîchissant et audacieux de raisins glacés et de tranches de pommes juteuses!

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Hakuna Iced - 12 Monkeys Pomme / Canneberge / RafraîchissementHakuna, l'une des vapes préférées de Tribe12M toute la journée, est de retour et meilleure que jamais sur la glace! Restez frais avec des fuji tranchées et des pommes granny smith suivies d'une légère sortie de cranberry bien fraîche!Juste à temps pour l'été!

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Kanzi Iced - 12 MonkeysPastèque / Fraise / rafraîchissement Kanzi aime sortir à la plage et sait de keep cool! Découvrez notre mélange primé de pastèque, de fraise et de kiwi, maintenant sur la glace. Juste à temps pour l'été!

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Matata (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Matata e-liquide de Twelve Monkeys est un cocktail du raisin sucré à l'inspiration, suivie d'une délicieuse pomme mûre à l’expiration. Ce mélange lumineux et succulente va réveiller vos papilles toute la journée voir même tous les jours.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Macaraz (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Le e-liquide MacaRaz allie les fruits, mais aussi les pâtisseries avec un délicieux  macaron de confection complexe français, des amandes et un joli insert framboise. Un véritable petit bonheur rond.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Bonogurt (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Le Bonogurt est un e-liquide qui saura plaire aux amateurs de yaourt! Une mélange parfaitement équilibrée de multiples baies arrondies avec du yaourt crémeux et une savoureuse tarte.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml) Out of Stock

    Kanzi (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Un primate avec une dent sucrée; Kanzi a un goût surprenant de savoureux bonbons. Cette fusion de fraises, melon et kiwi est sûr de plaire aux savants connaisseurs de bonbons. Kanzi eliquide est un mélange bonbons alléchants qui ravira tous les palais.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Mangabeys (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Mangabeys eliquide, le Cousin des Caraïbes de Tropika, est arrivé! Partez en voyage aux rives des îles des Caraïbes. Ce mélange frais d'ananas et goyave accentué par une myriade de fruits des Caraïbes est le compagnon parfait pour une journée dorer sous le chaud soleil tropical. Laissez Mangabeys vous donner un...

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    O-RangZ (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys O-RangZ par Twelve Monkeys est parfait pour soulager le blues du matin. Un mariage de fruits citronnés accentués de céréales avec du lait crémeux. Le e-liquide idéal pour commencer votre journée et votre vape pour toute la journée. Votre petit déjeuné est servi.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Tropika (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Avec le Tropika Twelve Monkeys a conçu un mélange soigné entre fruits tropicaux exotiques pour un parfait jus de fruits. Le Tropika vous déposera sur une plage rêve. A vous d'identifier les fruits composants ce parfait mélange.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Congo Cream (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys En superposant soigneusement chaque ingrédient Twelve Monkeys obtient une custard sophistiqueé qui contient 2 vanilles très différentes pour relever le goût de la Fraise avec une petite note épicée. Venez décrouvrir ce trésor unique!

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Harambae (Mix Series)  - 12 Monkeys A TRIBUTE TO A SPECIAL TRIBE MEMBER​Harambae présente un mélange d'agrumes aux saveurs de pamplemousse fusionnées au citron, au citron vert, à l'orange sanguine et aux nuances de goyave rafraîchissante. L'exhumation fine et pointue de cette synergie d'agrumes sera le sauveur de vos papilles gustatives quand tout le...

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x50ml (in 60ml)

    Hakuna (Mix Series) - 12 Monkeys Hakuna, une belle sélection de pommes juteuses, cueillies à la main à partir des branches sacrées de la jungle Tribe12M. Les pommes Fuji et Granny Smith travaillent en parfaite harmonie pour créer ce mélange rafraîchissant et équilibré, avec une légère finition Cranberry. La vivacité des pommes les plus mûres remplira vos...

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x30ml Out of Stock
    • Nicotine: 3 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 6 mg - 3x10ml

    Harambae - 12 Monkeys A TRIBUTE TO A SPECIAL TRIBE MEMBER​Harambae présente un mélange d'agrumes aux saveurs de pamplemousse fusionnées au citron, au citron vert, à l'orange sanguine et aux nuances de goyave rafraîchissante. L'exhumation fine et pointue de cette synergie d'agrumes sera le sauveur de vos papilles gustatives quand tout le reste se sent terne!

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x30ml
    • Nicotine: 3 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 6 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 12 mg - 3x10ml

    Macaraz - 12 Monkeys Le e-liquide MacaRaz allie les fruits, mais aussi les pâtisseries avec un délicieux  macaron de confection complexe français, des amandes et un joli insert framboise. Un véritable petit bonheur rond.Best E-Liquid of 2016Suck My Mod

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x30ml Out of Stock
    • Nicotine: 3 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 6 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 12 mg - 3x10ml

    Matata - 12 Monkeys Matata e-liquide de Twelve Monkeys est un cocktail du raisin sucré à l'inspiration, suivie d'une délicieuse pomme mûre à l’expiration. Ce mélange lumineux et succulente va réveiller vos papilles toute la journée voir même tous les jours.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x30ml
    • Nicotine: 3 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 6 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 12 mg - 3x10ml

    Bonogurt - 12 Monkeys Le Bonogurt est un e-liquide qui saura plaire aux amateurs de yaourt! Une mélange parfaitement équilibrée de multiples baies arrondies avec du yaourt crémeux et une savoureuse tarte.Best E-Liquid of 2016Suck My Mod

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x30ml Out of Stock
    • Nicotine: 3 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 6 mg - 3x10ml Out of Stock
    • Nicotine: 12 mg - 3x10ml

    Kanzi - 12 Monkeys Un primate avec une dent sucrée; Kanzi a un goût surprenant de savoureux bonbons. Cette fusion de fraises, melon et kiwi est sûr de plaire aux savants connaisseurs de bonbons. Kanzi eliquide est un mélange bonbons alléchants qui ravira tous les palais.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x30ml
    • Nicotine: 3 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 6 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 12 mg - 3x10ml Out of Stock

    Mangabeys - 12 Monkeys Mangabeys eliquide, le Cousin des Caraïbes de Tropika, est arrivé! Partez en voyage aux rives des îles des Caraïbes. Ce mélange frais d'ananas et goyave accentué par une myriade de fruits des Caraïbes est le compagnon parfait pour une journée dorer sous le chaud soleil tropical. Laissez Mangabeys vous donner un avant-goût de la vie...

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x30ml
    • Nicotine: 3 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 6 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 12 mg - 3x10ml

    O-RangZ - 12 Monkeys O-RangZ par Twelve Monkeys est parfait pour soulager le blues du matin. Un mariage de fruits citronnés accentués de céréales avec du lait crémeux. Le e-liquide idéal pour commencer votre journée et votre vape pour toute la journée. Votre petit déjeuné est servi.

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x30ml Out of Stock
    • Nicotine: 3 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 6 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 12 mg - 3x10ml

    Tropika - 12 Monkeys Avec le Tropika Twelve Monkeys a conçu un mélange soigné entre fruits tropicaux exotiques pour un parfait jus de fruits. Le Tropika vous déposera sur une plage rêve. A vous d'identifier les fruits composants ce parfait mélange.Best Fruit Award 2016Ecigclick Awards

    • Nicotine: 0 mg - 1x30ml Out of Stock
    • Nicotine: 3 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 6 mg - 3x10ml
    • Nicotine: 12 mg - 3x10ml

    Congo Cream - 12 Monkeys En superposant soigneusement chaque ingrédient Twelve Monkeys obtient une custard sophistiqueé qui contient 2 vanilles très différentes pour relever le goût de la Fraise avec une petite note épicée. Venez décrouvrir ce trésor unique!

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 24.